The Board

Every June, the General Assembly elects a new board.

The 2018/2019 board consists of:

President: Fabienne Ellemeet
Communications and Development Officer:  Lizzy Groenenberg
Treasurer: Robin Blackwell
Internal Officer: Femke de Wijs

Debate Officer: Joas Bakker

International Officer: Lucy McManus

If you would like to contact them, please send an email to