The 13th board, that will run the society in 2016-2017, consists of: Emma Lucas – President Victor Schippers – Vice-president & secretary Viktor Lipsch – Treasurer Nina Fokkink – Internal & External Affairs The 12th board has all the faith they will do well and wishes them all the best!

LDU has a new board!