The Leiden selection for Warsaw EUDC 2016

On the 3rd of April, Daan Welling, Jamie Batchelor and Rogier Baart made the Leiden selection for Warsaw EUDC 2016. The teams and judges are:

Leiden A: Floris Holstege and Emma Lucas
Leiden B: Gigi Gil and Devin van den Berg
Leiden C: Roel Becker and Ybo Buruma
Leiden D: Lisa Schallenberg and Simon Martina-Perez 

Judges: Nina Fokkink, Sjoerd Stikvoort and Mussé Redi.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *